2012 Prism Award Winners

Posted on Jun 30, 2013 by   No Comments Yet | Posted in Prism · Uncategorized

We are pleased to announce the finalists for FF&P’s 2012 Prism Contest for Published Authors. Winners will be announced during RWA Nationals in Anaheim in July.

Congratulations to Tamara Hogan our overall winner in both:
Best First Book: Taste Me by Tamara Hogan
Best of the Best: Taste Me by Tamara Hogan

Author Title Editor
Dark Paranormal
First  Tamara Hogan Taste Me Deb Werksman
Second  Sharon Ashwood Frostbound: the Dark Forgotten Laura Cifelli
Third  Kristen Painter Blood Rights Devi Pillai
Light Paranormal
First  Laura Kaye North of Need Heather Howland
Second  Kerrelyn Sparks Sexiest Vampire Alive Erika Tsang
Third  Paige Cuccaro Hellsbane Stacy Abrams
First  Lynn Lorenz Rougaroux Social Club: Bayou Dreams Antonia Pearce
Second  Crystal Jordan Embrace the Night John Scognamiglio
Third  Lori Toland Soul Seduction Sandra Rychel
Third  Nicole North Blade of the Wolf Briana St. James
First  Leanna Renee Hieber The Perilous Prophecy of Guard and Goddess – Fantasy Chris Keeslar
Second  Judi Fennell Genie Knows Best Deb Werksman
Third  Sophie Oak Bound: A Faery Story Kathryn Butler
First  Susan Grant The Last Warrior Tara Parsons
Second  K.C. Burn Spice ‘n’ Solace Kym Hinton
Third  KC Klein Dark Future Esi Sogah
First  Angie Fox Murder on Mysteria Lane from The Real Werewives of Vampire County Alicia Condon
Second  P.J. Schnyder Hunting Kat Mallory Braus
Third  Laurie London Enchanted by Blood from A Vampire for Christmas Margo Lipschultz
Young Adult
First  Maria V. Snyder Outside In Mary Theresa Hussey
First  Jana Oliver Soul Thief  
Second  Tracy Deebs Tempest Rising Stacy Cantor Abrams &
Emily Easton
Third Place Jana Oliver Demon Trapper’s Daughter Jennifer Weis

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: