2019 Key Volunteers

FF&P Board and Key Volunteer Directory

2019 Board

President Valari Loftus president@ffprwa.com
President-Elect Arianna James president-elect@ffprwa.com
Treasurer Laurie Ryan treasurer@ffprwa.com
Secretary Elizabeth Schechter secretary@ffprwa.com
VP-Membership Kathy Fawcett membership@ffprwa.com
 
Key Volunteers
Blog Chair Nancy Lee Badger blog@ffprwa.com
Forum Moderator Elizabeth Schechter forum@ffprwa.com
Gathering Coordinator Valari Loftus gathering@ffprwa.com
Motivation Chair Elle Keen  
Mudpuddle Coordinator Deborah Cracovia mudpuddle@ffprwa.com
Newsletter Editor Brandi Gulledge newsletter@ffprwa.com
OTFS Coordinator Diana Neal otfs@ffprwa.com
PAN Liaison Jeffe Kennedy pan@ffprwa.com
Prism Coordinator Eve Wittenmyer prism@ffprwa.com
PRO Liaison Annag MacCallum pro@ffprwa.com
Social Media Rebecca Neely & Lori Ono social@ffprwa.com
Website Chair Pat Haggerty webchair@ffprwa.com
Workshop Coordinator Rebekah Ganiere workshops@ffprwa.com
Workshop Moderator Elaine Brady  
%d bloggers like this: