About

Posted on May 30, 2013 by   No Comments Yet | Posted in About · Uncategorized
Our 2016 Board and Key Volunteer Directory
 
2016 Board
President Dena Garson president@romance-ffp.com
Vice President Rebekah Ganiere vicepresident@romance-ffp.com
Treasurer Valari Loftus treasurer@romance-ffp.com
VP Comm Kira Shayde vpcommunication@romance-ffp.com
Secretary Kristal Hollis secretary@romance-ffp.com
 
Key Volunteers
Website Chair Pat Haggerty webdiva@romance-ffp.com
PRO Liaisons Vivien Jackson, Rachel Smith, Sherri Dub pro@romance-ffp.com
PAN Liaison Jeffe Kennedy pan@romance-ffp.com
Mud Puddle Jaycee Lohr critique@romance-ffp.com
Workshops Elaine Brady workshops@romance-ffp.com
Workshop Scheduler Jennifer Windrow workshops@romance-ffp.com
Workshop Announcer Ashli Hays
workshops@romance-ffp.com
OTFS Coordinator Jillian Jacobs onthefarsideffp@gmail.com
PRISM Coordinator Beth Long prismcontest@romance-ffp.com
Gathering Coordinator Lisa Kessler gathering@romance-ffp.com
Blog Chairs Nancy L. Badger, Stefanie Worth blog@romance-ffp.com
Membership Elle Keen membership@romance-ffp.com
Elections Open elections@romance-ffp.com
Bylaws Open bylaws@romance-ffp.com
FFP Loop Moderator Elizabeth Schechter  

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: