Key Volunteers

FF&P Board and Key Volunteer Directory

2017 Board
President Rebekah Ganiere president@ffprwa.com
President-Elect Susan Burns president-elect@ffprwa.com
Treasurer Valari Loftus treasurer@ffprwa.com
VP-Communication Kira Shayde vpcommunication@ffprwa.com
Secretary Kristal Hollis secretary@ffprwa.com
Key Volunteers
Website Chair Pat Haggerty webchair@ffprwa.com
Workshop Coordinator Elaine Brady workshops@ffprwa.com
OTFS Coordinator Arianna James otfs@ffprwa.com
PRISM Coordinator Beth Long prism@ffprwa.com
Blog Chair Nancy L. Badger blog@ffprwa.com
Membership Chair Elle Keen membership@ffprwa.com
Loop Moderator Elizabeth Schechter forum@ffprwa.com
Mudpuddle Chair Vee Campbell critique@ffprwa.com
Gathering Coordinator TBD gathering@ffprwa.com
PRO Liaison Rachel Smith
PAN Liaison Jeffe Kennedy

 

%d bloggers like this: