2018 Key Volunteers

FF&P Board and Key Volunteer Directory

2018 Board
President Kira Shayde president@ffprwa.com
President-Elect Valari Loftus president-elect@ffprwa.com
Treasurer Nadine Travers treasurer@ffprwa.com
VP-Communication Laura Ashwood vpcommunication@ffprwa.com
Secretary Elizabeth Schechter secretary@ffprwa.com
Key Volunteers
Website Chair Pat Haggerty webchair@ffprwa.com
Workshop Coordinator Rebekah Ganiere workshops@ffprwa.com
Workshop Moderator Elaine Brady
OTFS Coordinator Arianna James otfs@ffprwa.com
PRISM Coordinator Beth Long prism@ffprwa.com
Blog Chair Nancy Lee Badger blog@ffprwa.com
Membership Chair Kathy Fawcett membership@ffprwa.com
Forum Moderator Elizabeth Schechter forum@ffprwa.com
Mudpuddle Chair Vee Campbell critique@ffprwa.com
Gathering Coordinator Valari Loftus gathering@ffprwa.com
PAN Liaison Jeffe Kennedy
PRO Liaison Elysabeth Grace
%d bloggers like this: